NTF-Georgia Length of Service Presentations

Vice President of Georgia and Maryland Programs Jamila Hankins recently presented NTF length-of-service awards to the following staff:

General Smoot (10 years); Jody Howard (10); and Kiante Sims (10).

And, in the group photo, seated from left: Gimmel Juggins (10 years); Brandalyn Tolbert (5); Michael Anderson (5); Cynthia Williams (10); and, Alfreda Wilson (10). Standing from left, Oliver Harper (10); LaToya Samuel (10); Rekeita Pearson (10); Cathy Wilson (10); Keita Evans (10); Shankina Okakpu (10); and, Dwayne Jones (10).

Not pictured are Tanya Craft (10), Trent Murray (10), Mirna Ricketts (10), Gabrielle Rodney (10), Wanda Bryant-Johnson (10), Shawnece Crisler (5) and Antonina Tomaski (5).

Photos courtesy of LaToya Samuel